Rambling Man

Label: Voodoo Rhythm
Release: 2008
Recorded at Studio Midi-Pyreé Studio
Recorded and Procued By Bob Drake
Artwork By Märt Infanger

Zeno Tornado: Vocals, Guitar, Harp
Sacha Häusler: Banjo, Mandolin, Slide Guitar, Lap Steel, Vocals
Menic Rüttimann: Fiddle, Guitar, Vocals
Mago Flück: Bass, Vocals
Christoff Jaussi:Drums, Vocals
!!!BUY NOW!!!

Lover of Your Dreams, Sober, The Struggle in the Puddle at the Bottom of the Bottle, She’s my Neighbour, Bone White Moon, Horny, Angel’s Now Near Again, Bullet in my Mind, Blood, Waiting Room, Fenry Wolf, Turn Around, Jenna