Dirty Dope Infectet Blue Grass Hillbilly Hobo XXX Country Music

Label: Voodoo Rhythm
Released: 2003
Recorded at Star*Track Studio
Recorded and Produced by Olifr M. Guz
Cover Design by Beatman

Zeno Tornado: Vocals,Guitar
Sacha Häusler: Banjo, Mandolin, Slide Guitar, Lap Steel, Vocals
Menic Rüttimann: Fiddle, Vocals
Mago Flück: Bass, Vocals
Swan Lee:Drums
!!!BUY NOW!!!

High, I Love it, City Lights, Hanging Loose, Blah Blah Baby, Liver Lover, Love, Highwayman, Road Movie, Life’s a Pissing against the Wind, Family Man, The Fool, Vanbang, Rebel